Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019
 

Purchased a new Volvo .The sales team from order to signing documents was a very supportive process. Very helpful and knowledgeable on every little detail of the SUV. I Am very happy I chose to do my business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

Excellent service! Paul, Doug and Jason treated you like family! Paul stayed late to go over the bells and whistles of our SUV! Recommend this dealership to anyone looking for quality service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

Great service, honest work

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019
 

Very kind people at service. Shuttle service is excellent.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 25, 2019
 

This is not a regular car dealership. They are easy to talk to, work with and more than fair when working on numbers. Jason, Paul, Dan and Doug - just to name a few of the great people there! Not my first or last time doing business with them!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2019
 

For the most part these guys are great! My service adviser Debbie is the best! If a recall part comes in she gets back to me immediately. I'm extremely busy and they do their best to get me in & out as quickly as possible. I was fortunate enough to get a loaner when it took a few hours.My only complaint is that Underriner Volvo should loan you the equivalent of YOUR Volvo or higher (later year, even different Volvo) like most LUXURY car dealers I've purchased from. I've actually purchased up because of this with other dealerships. And Xavier (the Volvo tech) went above and beyond the call of duty both times I had my XC60 in there. He completed the Polestar upgrade in a timely manner and then the 2nd time he did the recall, update & inspection while adjusting my dash cam cables (my own add-on) again. They came loose both times and thus the camera wasn't functioning. He fixed it. And both times my car was washed and returned looking nicer than when I left it when them. Well done! Thank You!Paul Taylor

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2019
 

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Service has always been top notch here. They don't upsell you on anything. Always up front and honest.

Read at Google

 

Leave Us A Review